Timezone data


This package contains data files with rules for various timezones around
the world.
License: Public Domain
Vendor: Baruwa Enterprise Edition
Group: system environment/base


tzdata-2019c-1.el6_10.noarch [507 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Griffin (2019-09-11):
- Rebase to tzdata-2019c
  - Fiji will observe DST from 2019-11-10 to 2020-01-12.
  - Norfolk Island will begin observing Australian-style DST on 2019-10-06.
tzdata-2019b-2.el6_10.noarch [505 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Griffin (2019-07-03):
- Need to bump the release in order to update the build.
tzdata-2019a-1.el6_10.noarch [512 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Griffin Franklin (2019-03-26):
- Rebase to tzdata-2019a
  - Palestine will start DST on 2019-03-30, rather than 2019-03-23 as
    previously predicted.
  - Metlakatla rejoined Alaska time on 2019-01-20, ending its observances
    of Pacific standard time.
tzdata-2018i-1.el6_10.noarch [504 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Griffin Franklin (2019-01-02):
- Rebase to tzdata-2018i (includes changes from tzdata-2018h)
  - São Tomé and Príncipe changed from UTC+01 to UTC+00 on 2019-01-01.
  - Qyzylorda, Kazakhstan changed from UTC+06 to UTC+05 on 2018-12-21.
  - Created a new zone Asia/Qostanay since Qostanay, Kazakhstan didn't 
    transition with the Qyzylorda change.
  - Metlakatla, Alaska will observe PST for this winter only.
  - Predict that Morocco will continue to adjust clocks around Ramadan.
  - Also include predictions for Iran from 2038 through 2090.
tzdata-2018g-1.el6_10.noarch [497 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Griffin Franklin (2018-10-29):
- Rebase to tzdata-2018g
  - Morocco will remain at UTC+1 rather than switching back to UTC+0 as
    planned.  This change is effective Octobober 28, 2018.
tzdata-2018e-3.el6_9.noarch [495 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Franklin (2018-05-06):
- Update the tzdata.tar.gz file and make the tzdata.zi file during prep.
tzdata-2018d-1.el6_9.noarch [494 KiB] Changelog by Patsy Franklin (2018-03-22):
- Rebase to tzdata-2018d
  - DST for Asia/Gaza and Asia/Hebron has changed from March 31 to March 24.
  - Antarctica/Casey station changed to UTC+8 on March 11.